Event Schedule

Event Name Event Date Location

Annual Meeting at Kemper Mansion @ 1:00PM

Sun, 12/18/2016 Madison, VA

Trailer Work Day and optional Cartridge Rolling Party --Starts at 9am--

Sat, 02/18/2017 Castleton, VA

155th New Bern --MAX EFFORT--

Fri, 03/10/2017 - Sun, 03/12/2017 New Bern, NC

Stanardsville --OPTIONAL--

Sat, 04/01/2017 - Sun, 04/02/2017 Stanardsville

Fairview Cemetery --MAX EFFORT--

Sat, 05/27/2017 Fairview Cemetery Culpeper

Kemper's Birthday --MAX EFFORT--

Sun, 06/11/2017 Walnut Hills Farm

Cooter's Last Stand --OPTIONAL--

Sat, 07/29/2017 - Sun, 07/30/2017 Luray

Graves Fall Festival *Date *Actual Date TBD. Four possible weekends in October
--MAX EFFORT--

Sat, 10/07/2017 - Sun, 10/08/2017 Graves Mountain Lodge

153rd Battle of Cedar Creek. 2nd Weekend of October
--MAX EFFORT--

Sat, 10/14/2017 - Sun, 10/15/2017 Middletown