Event Schedule

Event Name Event Date Location

Annual Meeting at Kemper Mansion @ 1:00PM

Sunday, December 18, 2016 Madison, VA

Trailer Work Day and optional Cartridge Rolling Party --Starts at 9am--

Saturday, February 18, 2017 Castleton, VA

155th New Bern --MAX EFFORT--

Friday, March 10, 2017 to Sunday, March 12, 2017 New Bern, NC

Stanardsville --OPTIONAL--

Saturday, April 1, 2017 to Sunday, April 2, 2017 Stanardsville

Fairview Cemetery --MAX EFFORT--

Saturday, May 27, 2017 Fairview Cemetery Culpeper

Kemper's Birthday --MAX EFFORT--

Sunday, June 11, 2017 Walnut Hills Farm

Cooter's Last Stand --OPTIONAL--

Saturday, July 29, 2017 to Sunday, July 30, 2017 Luray

Graves Fall Festival *Date *Actual Date TBD. Four possible weekends in October
--MAX EFFORT--

Saturday, October 7, 2017 to Sunday, October 8, 2017 Graves Mountain Lodge

153rd Battle of Cedar Creek. 2nd Weekend of October
--MAX EFFORT--

Saturday, October 14, 2017 to Sunday, October 15, 2017 Middletown