Events

Title Event Date Location Details
Annual Meeting Sun, 12/09/2018 Madison, VA

12:30PM

Broxton Bridge Reenactment Fri, 03/01/2019 to Sun, 03/03/2019 Ehrhardt, SC

Regimental Event

Memorial Work Day Sat, 03/30/2019 to Sun, 03/31/2019 Hensley Farm

Site prep for Memorial, Exact date TBD later

Williamson and Caton Memorial Sat, 04/13/2019 Hensley Farm

Time TBD later

Fairview Cemetery Sat, 05/11/2019 Fairview Cemetery, Culpeper, VA

10am-6pm Mandatory Event

155th Battle of New Market Fri, 05/17/2019 to Sun, 05/19/2019 New Market, VA

Regimental/Divisional Event

Kemper's Birthday Tue, 06/11/2019 Walnut Hills Farm

6:00pm

Graves Fall Festival Fri, 10/04/2019 to Sun, 10/06/2019 Graves Mountain Lodge, Syria, VA

Living History

155th Battle of Cedar Creek Fri, 10/18/2019 to Sun, 10/20/2019 Middletown, VA

Regimental/Divisional Event